National Takaful Insurance Company

We are a closed Kuwaiti Islamic Contribution Company has been established in 2003 with a paid-up capital of 10 million kd run by a series of insurance experts in the Kuwaiti local and Arab's market in accordance with the provisions of the laws and in conformity with the provisions of Islamic Sharia, and we aim to promote the work and performance to meet the needs of gentlemen customers about the growing insurance protection inconsistent with the provisions of the tolerant Islamic Shaiah.

And as the company is to undertake all insurance work, according to the perspective of forensic Takaful insurance has been the adoption of all the policies that the company is issuing an advisory opinion from the control and legitimacy, headed by al-Sheikh Dr. Aujeel Al-Nashmi carry the following types of insurance :

 

·         Marine ( Ships object and goods ) Air ( objects and responsibilities )

·         Engineering Insurance

·         Fire and general accident

·         To ensure the traveler in collaboration with the Assistance AXA France

·         Cars and sports cars and luxury and travel documents

·         To ensure the service road

·         Health and Takaful ( collective and individual )

·         Insurance Oil & Energy

·         All other coverage of the special nature

We also have professional and personal relations with ( Swiss Re-insurance Company ) the largest one in the word which is assesses by the AA by ( Global Assessment Foundation S&P ) and we have the largest capacity card to cover the risks of oil and energy, led by Re-insurance with the best assessment of A by S&P and also we have an agreement with AXA Assistance company in France to cover the travel policies of all parts of the world including Canada and the United States of America to serve customers and shareholders, your General Assembly.

If we are happy to receive questions on all kind of insurance services and provide the best products and consultants in order to provide the best insurance protection for you and all your properties and responsibilities.

michael kors outlet sport blue 3s sport blue 3s louis vuitton outlet legend blue 11s kate spade outlet kate spade outlet wolf grey 3s louis vuitton outlet jordan 3 sport blue wolf grey 3s kate spade outlet retro jordans louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet kate spade outlet louis vuitton outlet kate spade outlet sport blue 3s new jordans

الشركة الوطنية للتأمين التكافلي

 

شركة كويتية إسلامية مساهمة مقفلة تأسست في عام 2003م برأس مال مدفوع قدرة 10 ملايين دينار تدار بمجموعة من خبراء التأمين في السوق المحلي والعربي وفقاً لأحكام القانونين وبما يتماشى مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية ، ونهدف إلي الرقي بالعمل والأداء بما يلبي احتياجات السادة العملاء المتزايدة نحو حماية تأمينية تتماشى مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية .السمحاء

 

وإذا تقوم الشركة بمزاولة جميع أعمال التأمين ، وفقاً للمنظور الشرعي للتامين التكافلي حيث تم اعتماد جميع الوثائق التي تقوم الشركة بإصدارها من هيئة الفتوى والرقابة الشرعية برئاسة فضيلة الدكتور. عجيل النشمي ونقوم بمزاولة أنواع التأمين التاليـة : -

 

·       البحري ( أجسام سفن بضائع ) والطيران ( أجسام ومسؤوليات )

·       التأمينات الهندسية

·       الحريق والحوادث العامة

·       تأمين المسافر بالتعاون مع شركة AXA Assistance  بفرنسا

·       السيارات والسيارات الرياضية و الفارهه ووثائق المساعدة ثناء السفر

·       تأمين خدمة الطرق

·       الصحي والتكافلي ( الجماعي والفردي ) 

·       تأمينات البترول والطاقة

·       جميع التغطيات الأخرى ذات الطبيعة الخاصة

      

كما أن الرائد على اتفاقيات شركة إعادة التأمين السويسرية كبرى شركات إعادة التأمين في العالم ، والتي تحظى بتقييم AA بواسطة مؤسسة التقييم العالمية S&P ولدينا طاقة استيعابية كبرى لتغطية أخطار البترول والطاقة بريادة أفضل معيدي التأمين ذوى تقييم A بواسطة   S&Pولدينا اتفاقية مع شركة AXA Assistance فرنسا لتغطية وثائق السفر لجميع أنحاء العالم شاملا الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وذلك لخدمة كافة عملائنا الكرام .

louis vuitton outlet cheap jordans louis vuitton uk kate spade outlet retro jordans for sale coach outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet sport blue 3s cheap air jordans lululemon outlet sport blue 3s Sport Blue 6s jordan 3 wolf grey louis vuitton outlet lebron 12 kate spade outlet jordan 6 sport blue louis vuitton outlet sport blue 6s port blue 3s